Mery Siemons
Secretaris
secretaris@a4ddongen.nl scholen@a4ddongen.nl
Ad Jacobs
Voorzitter
voorzitter@a4ddongen.nl
Wil van Nunen
Penningmeester
penningmeester@a4ddongen.nl
Angela Akkermans
Medailles / controle
Toinie van Rutten
Sponsoring / Promotie / sociale media
sponsoring@a4ddongen.nl
Bas Verbunt
Veiligheid
veiligheid@a4ddongen.nl
Esther Stoffels
Algemeen bestuurslid / Scholen